Celebrating Excellence

On Monday, June 3rd, three exceptional staff members of the MIT community were honored with Infinite Mile Awards. The awards were presented at a celebratory event to DUSP’s Janine Marchese as well as ACT’s Gearóid Dolan and Architecture's Tessa Haynes. 

Part of the Institute-wide MIT Rewards and Recognition program, SA+P’s Infinite Mile Award is given to individuals–or teams–whose contributions are particularly valuable to advancing the School of Architecture and Planning's core mission of producing first-rate, innovative research, scholarship and teaching. 

Please join us in congratulating Janine Marchese, and her colleagues from across the MIT School of Architecture + Planning, on her very well deserved recognition for their dedication and effort on behalf of DUSP.