SPURS Contacts

Bish Sanyal, Professor and SPURS Director
T: (617) 253-3270
E: sanyal@mit.edu

Nimfa de Leon, SPURS Assistant Director
T: (617) 253-5915
E: nvdeleon@mit.edu

Louise Elving, SPURS Lecturer
T:(617) 784-5373
E:lelving@mit.edu

Patti Foley, Administrative Assistant
T: (617) 253-5724
E: pfoley@mit.edu

Linda Shi, PhD Associate
E: lindashi@mit.edu

Valeria Vidal Alvarado, MCP Assistant
E: valeriav@mit.edu

Priya Anne Johnson, MCP Assistant
E: priyaj@mit.edu

Jan Casimir, SPURS Media Coordinator
E: casimir@mit.edu 

Debby Levey, Alumni correspondent
E: levey@mit.edu 

Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Special Program for Urban and Regional Studies
77 Massachusetts Avenue, Room 9-435
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307 USA

F: (617) 258-0382